09-10-2023, 15:50
E' una regola dell'Orc
"209.4 Where the asymmetric spinnaker is tacked on the centerline, tack pennants of whatever length may be
used. Spinnakers shall be sheeted on the same side as the boom, except when gybing or manoeuvring.
Regardless, the tack of the spinnaker shall not be moved on the windward side with the help of
afterguys and/or outriggers."
ORC Rating Systems 2023
ORC International & ORC Club
"209.4 Where the asymmetric spinnaker is tacked on the centerline, tack pennants of whatever length may be
used. Spinnakers shall be sheeted on the same side as the boom, except when gybing or manoeuvring.
Regardless, the tack of the spinnaker shall not be moved on the windward side with the help of
afterguys and/or outriggers."
ORC Rating Systems 2023
ORC International & ORC Club
