09-10-2023, 16:54
(Questo messaggio è stato modificato l'ultima volta il: 09-10-2023, 16:55 da albert.)
(09-10-2023, 15:50)johnsilver33 Ha scritto: E' una regola dell'Orc
"209.4 Where the asymmetric spinnaker is tacked on the centerline, tack pennants of whatever length may be
used. Spinnakers shall be sheeted on the same side as the boom, except when gybing or manoeuvring.
Regardless, the tack of the spinnaker shall not be moved on the windward side with the help of
afterguys and/or outriggers."
ORC Rating Systems 2023
ORC International & ORC Club
Anche se non c'entra con la domanda iniziale, per completezza allora diciamola tutta:
209.3 Spinnakers may be tacked:
a) when TPS is recorded in the certificate: approximately on a boat's centerline, except when they are tacked on a bowsprit that is recorded as movable sideways in accordance with IMS F7.3
b) when SPL is recorded in the certificate: on the spinnaker pole, except when declared that an asymmetric spinnaker will be tacked at the TPS measurement point only.
Tradotto: se dichiari che porti lo spinnaker asimmetrico murato sul tangone ne puoi tangonare la mura (ma non lo puoi fare con la scotta).
